 Avon

1st Tues 7:30pm

The Bull Inn, Hinton, SN14 8HG

 Rob Ford r.ford@lotusdriversclub.org.uk

 Cheshire

1st Sun 1:30pm

The Whipping Stocks, Knutsford, WA16 9EX

 Gareth Flanagan g.flanagan@lotusdriversclub.org.uk

 Derbyshire 

2nd Mon 7:00pm

The Clock Warehouse, Shardlow, DE72 2GL

 Alan Reason a.reason@lotusdriversclub.org.uk

 Devon & Cornwall

1st Thurs

 Mick Husselbee m.husselbee@lotusdriversclub.org.uk

 Terence McCarthy t.mccarthy@lotusdriversclub.org.uk


 

 East Anglia

3rd Sat 9:00am

Sugarbeat Eating House, Norwich, NR14 8PU

 David Wenman d.wenman@lotusdriversclub.org.uk


  

 Hertfordshire

1st Wed 8:00pm

The John Bunyan, Wheathampstead, AL4 8ES

 Geoff Morgan g.morgan@lotusdriversclub.org.uk

 Kent & East Sussex

2nd Tues 7:00pm

The Yew Tree Inn, Chalvington, BN27 3TB

 Ian Bruce i.bruce@lotusdriversclub.org.uk

 Lancashire & Cumbria

1st Wed 7:00pm

The Hoghton Arms, Withnell, PR6 8BL

 Andy Smith a.smith@lotusdriversclub.org.uk


  

 Lincolnshire

2nd Thur 7:30pm

The Kings Head, Tealby, LN8 3YA

 Gerard Cobley g.cobley@lotusdriversclub.org.uk

 Scotland

3rd Sun 10:00am

The Macdonald Inchyra Hotel, Falkirk, FK2 0YB

 Jim Love j.love@lotusdriversclub.org.uk

 Darren Smith d.smith@lotusdriversclub.org.uk


  

 South Wales

2nd Thur 8:00pm

The Ty Nant Inn, Morganstown, CF15 8LB

 Andy Stanford a.stanford@lotusdriversclub.org.uk

 West Wales

1st Sun 10:00am

Bri’s Drive-by, Cross Hands, SA4 0FS

 Jason Darker j.darker@lotusdriversclub.org.uk

 David Boneham d.boneham@lotusdriversclub.org.uk


  

 Warwickshire

2nd Thur 7:00pm

The Stag, Redhill, Alcester, B49 6NQ

 Chris Dewing c.dewing@lotusdriversclub.org.uk

 Warwickshire

2nd Sun 9:00am

Hilltop Farm, Hunningham Hill, CV33 9EL

 Eddie King e.king@lotusdriversclub.org.uk


  

 Wessex

 Yorkshire

3rd Wed 7:00pm

Gold Cup Inn, Low Catton, YO41 1EA

 Roger Abbott r.abbott@lotusdriversclub.org.uk